Klaus Sandrini
Grafica
klaus.sandrini@wuerth.it
Silvia Riccitelli
Gestione Ordini
silvia.riccitelli@wuerth.it
Antonio Tripodi
Gestione Progetti
antonio.tripodi@wuerth.it
Deborah Marcantonio
Gestione Ordini
deborah.marcantonio@wuerth.it
Marina Boscaro
Gestione Ordini
marina.boscaro@wuerth.it
Efrem Clauser
GESTIONE PROGETTI
promotionline@wuerth.it
Enrico Dotto
GESTIONE ORDINI
promotionline@wuerth.it
Andrea Puviani
Sales Executive Emilia
andrea.puviani@wuerth.it
tel:
cell: 338-3375432
Daniele Corini
Sales Executive Lombardia
daniele.corini@wuerth.it
tel:
cell: 334-6315839
Renato Bornesco
Sales Executive Piemonte
renato.bornesco@wuerth.it
tel:
cell: 335-5806784
Matteo Giunchi
SALES EXECUTIVE ROMAGNA
matteo.giunchi@wuerth.it
tel:
cell: 335-6019022
Gabriel Sonato
Sales Executive Trentino Alto Adige - Verona
gabriel.sonato@wuerth.it
tel:
cell: 335-6074630
Marco Pin
sales executive Veneto
marco.pin@wuerth.it
tel:
cell: 366-6743134